My Swan Song (2003)


click o Cover ?

  1. Wolves are not Yours

  2. Mourning of a New Day

  3. Contempt

  4. Song for a Ghost

  5. Of Roaches and Shades...

  6. The Heretic Side of Wisdom

  7. I'll be Your Shadow God

  8. Resistance

  9. Sine Sole Nihil


Produced by Adipocere Records & Your Shapeless Beauty

all songs arranged & performed by Your Shapeless Beauty

Recorded & mixed at Dru Nemeton studio, between May & February 2003

Engineered by Alexis Phélipot

Female voices by Olga Gourvil

Violin by Olivia Benedetto

Layout : Your Shapeless Beauty

Photos : (c) 2002, Your Shapeless Beauty,all right reserved